Board of Trustees

Craig Ashworth, President

Eric Bacon, Vice President

Peri Wentworth, Clerk
David Carey, Treasurer

Bill Cook, President Emeritus
Josh Eldred

Robert Jones
Geoffrey Lenk

Keith Richards
Bill Stirling

Brad Tracy
Mark Wiatrowski
Linda Wiseman

Advisors

Talbot Baker, Jr.

Carol Barrow

Joan Bentinck-Smith

Ned Crosby

John Damon

Tony Davis

Robert Frazee

Alan Granby

Richard Hawkins

Wayne Kurker

Francis Loughran

Sandy Macfarlane

David McGraw

Peter O'Keeffe

Timothy O'Keeffe

Whitney Wright

Staff

Elizabeth York, Executive Director

eyork@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 301

Amie Dunning, Administrative Manager

adunning@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 304

Lorraine Levine, Director of Membership

llevine@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 305

Emily Sullivan, Curator

esullivan@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 303

Sindi Harvey, Front Desk Manager

sharvey@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 307

Mary Everett-Patriquin, Public Programs Coordinator

meverett@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

Lisa Cavanaugh, Communications Coordinator

lcavanaugh@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

Don Stucke, Historian in Residence

Bruce Colvin, Boatwright & Facilities Manager

Samantha Notick, Collections Assistant

Jane Crosby, Front Desk Associate

Patricia Hurley, Front Desk Associate

Patricia Austin, Front Desk Associate

Richard Farrenkopf, Catboat Sarah Captain

 
BUY TICKETSBUY TICKETS