Board of Trustees

Eric Bacon, President

Peri Wentworth, Vice President
David Carey, Treasurer

Geoffrey Lenk, Clerk

Craig Ashworth
Josh Eldred

Robert Jones

David McGraw

Keith Richards
Bill Stirling

Brad Tracy
Mark Wiatrowski
Linda Wiseman

Advisors

Talbot Baker, Jr.

Carol Barrow

Joan Bentinck-Smith

Bill Cook, President Emeritus

Ned Crosby

John Damon

Tony Davis

Robert Frazee

Alan Granby

Richard Hawkins

Wayne Kurker

Francis Loughran

Sandy Macfarlane

Peter O'Keeffe

Timothy O'Keeffe

Don Stucke

Whitney Wright

Staff

Elizabeth York, Executive Director

eyork@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 5

Sarah Murphy, Administrative Manager

smurphy@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 2

Samuel Wilson, Director of Membership

swilson@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Lorraine Levine, Communications Manager

llevine@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 3

Mary Everett-Patriquin, Public Programs Coordinator

meverett@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Emily Sullivan, Curator

esullivan@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 4

Meghan Reilly, Program Director, Young Mariner Program

camp@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Samantha Notick, Collections Assistant

snotick@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Sindi Harvey, Front Desk Manager

sharvey@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Bruce Colvin, Boatwright & Facilities Manager

Jane Crosby, Front Desk Associate

Patricia Austin, Front Desk Associate

 
BUY TICKETSBUY TICKETS