Board of Trustees

Craig Ashworth, President
Carol Barrow, Clerk
David Carey, Treasurer
Bill Cook, President Emeritus
Eric Bacon
Bill Davis
Tony Davis
Josh Eldred
Bob Jones
Geoffrey Lenk
Pat Loughran

Keith Richards
Bill Stirling

Peri Wentworth
Mark Wiatrowski
Linda Wiseman


Elizabeth York, Executive Director
Sindi Harvey, Front Desk & Gift Store Manager
Mary Everett-Patriquin, Education Coordinator & Museum Specialist
Lisa Cavanaugh, Grant & Development Manager
Jane Crosby, Outreach Coordinator
Don Stucke, Curator
Bruce Colvin, Boat Wright


Arey's Pond Boat Yard

Highland Street Foundation

Rotary International

Dry Dock Marine Corp

Cape and Islands United Way

Mid-Cape Cultural Council


New England Maritime

Hyannis Main Street Business Improvement District

Hyannis Kennedy Legacy Trail

Hyannis Marina

John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum

ARTS Barnstable

Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce

E.B. Norris & Son Builders

Cape Cod Museum Trail

Hy-Line Cruises

Cape Cod Maritime Museum

Our mission is to preserve the rich maritime traditions and history for which Cape Cod and the Islands are known. We strive to enable audiences of all ages to understand and enjoy the maritime culture through exhibitions, collections, public events, and educational programs.


135 South Street

Hyannis, MA 02601




  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Parking is free for museum visitors

© 2020 by Cape Cod Maritime Museum