Board of Trustees

Craig Ashworth, President

Eric Bacon, Vice President

Peri Wentworth, Clerk
David Carey, Treasurer

Bill Cook, President Emeritus
Josh Eldred

Robert Jones
Geoffrey Lenk

Keith Richards
Bill Stirling

Brad Tracy
Mark Wiatrowski
Linda Wiseman

Advisors

Talbot Baker, Jr.

Carol Barrow

Joan Bentinck-Smith

Ned Crosby

John Damon

Tony Davis

Robert Frazee

Alan Granby

Richard Hawkins

Wayne Kurker

Francis Loughran

Sandy Macfarlane

David McGraw

Peter O'Keeffe

Timothy O'Keeffe

Whitney Wright

Staff

Elizabeth York, Executive Director

eyork@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 5

Sarah Murphy, Administrative Manager

smurphy@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 2

Samuel Wilson, Director of Membership

swilson@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Lorraine Levine, Communications Manager

llevine@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 3

Emily Sullivan, Curator

esullivan@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 4

Meghan Reilly, Program Director, Young Mariner Program

camp@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Sindi Harvey, Front Desk Manager

sharvey@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Mary Everett-Patriquin, Public Programs Coordinator

meverett@capecodmaritimemuseum.org

508-775-1723 ext. 1

Bruce Colvin, Boatwright & Facilities Manager

Samantha Notick, Collections Assistant

Richard Farrenkopf, Captain, ADVENTURE

Tim DeLong, Captain, SARAH

Jane Crosby, Front Desk Associate

Patricia Austin, Front Desk Associate

 
BUY TICKETSBUY TICKETS